One of the Girls!

Read More >>>

 

Reviewed On 4/28/2017 Kelly TI just had my trial with Donna for my bridal makeup (Jen for hair) and the results were absolutely amazing! Donna and Jen were extremely professional, polite, friendly, and really delivered a stunning look. They both really listened to what I wanted and were happy to make adjustments to ensure I was comfortable. AMAZING! I can’t wait to see how it all ties in with my wedding dress on the big day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


 

Reviewed On 8/01/2017 Jackie WI had my makeup done by Donna as a Maid of Honor in my friend’s wedding 4 years ago, and she did a fabulous job then. So when I was looking to book a makeup artist for my own wedding this summer, I knew I wanted Donna. She was great, my girls and I looked wonderful, and my makeup stayed all night!


 

Reviewed On 3/29/2017 Paola CDonna Lance is by far the best makeup artist I’ve ever tried. I was thrilled by her professionalism, punctuality, and her amazing love for what she does. She is a pleasure to meet and her work is just So Fabulous!. Enjoy The Best Donna Lance Hair & Makeup 👰🏼💄💖


 

Reviewed On 12/14/2017 Michael GDonna and Jen were incredible with our hair and makeup. They worked efficiently but carefully, and had such a positive energy the entire time. Highly recommend!


 

Reviewed On 11/11/2017 Valerie RDonna Lance did an amazing job for my July wedding! Everything came out so beautifully!


 

Reviewed On 10/23/2017 Jessica YDonna and Jen were great! They were really easy to work with and were able to do my hair and make up exactly how I showed them. They were efficient with my whole bridal party and made the whole process easy! Thank you again! Jessica


 

Reviewed On 9/26/2017 Teresa KDonna was awesome from my trial to the day of the wedding doing our makeup. I do not wear a ton of makeup usually so she gave me the perfect made up natural look. We also used Donna’s associate Christine to do our hair and she did an awesome job as well. They were also very affordable compared to other weddings I have been in the metro area.


 

Reviewed On 9/25/2017 Elena FI absolutely loved the way I looked after Donna did my makeup for a wedding I was in. I had to call her back to doll me up again for an event I had, and I will absolutely being in touch with her again. She’s lovely! She made me feel comfortable and knew exactly what would lookgood on me. Thank you for your wonderful services!!!


 

Reviewed On 8/26/2017 Esther YI cannot stop raving about Donna and her team! Not only are they highly professional, they are incredibly skilled in their area of expertise. With Donna’s help, I looked/felt so beautiful on my special day. And to top it all off, Donna’s personality absolutely beams! While she did my makeup she was friendly and kind. She made me feel so comfortable- it was such a pleasant experience. I will not trust anyone else. The service she provides is nothing short of amazing.


 

Reviewed On 8/24/2017 Cami AIf I could, I’d give 3 1/2 stars here. This rating is for both Donna and Jen (for hair). They were great to work with, they were on time and professional, and I loved my hair and makeup as well as my bridesmaids/family hair and makeup. The negatives–one of my eyelashes cameloose after the ceremony and during pictures! I forgot to bring my own glue, but luckily my cousin had some so I tried my best to reapply it before the reception. My hair–beautiful, but by the time I got to the reception most of the curl was gone which was quite upsetting now that I see the videos and pictures. I really liked them and would use them for other events possibly, but not as a bride on my wedding day I don’t think based on the negatives listed above. It was a hot day, but my usual hair stylist saw my pictures and said that my hair should have held up better than it did and that not enough spray was used.


 

Reviewed On 8/12/2017 Ariella ZDonna and Jen were amazing! They did my hair and makeup for my bridal shower and wedding day along with my whole bridal party! Everyone looked amazing! I will be booking her in the future for any special event coming up!!! Thank you both for everything I looked like a princess and felt like a queen! 😘


 

Reviewed On 8/07/2017 Kristina MDonna and Christine do amazing work. Their promptness in sticking to my timeline and their calm while doing so was so professional. They made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day and my eight bridesmaids, mother of the bride, and mother of the groom all felt incredible heading out into the spotlight. Thank you to Donna Lance Hair & Makeup!


 

Reviewed On 7/11/2017 Lindsay ADonna made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day! She was so flexible during my trial and my wedding day. She even stayed late so that my photographer could get those “final touches” pictures. All of my bridesmaids LOVED their make up! I felt like she was one of the girls-really enjoyed having her with us on my wedding day. If you are considering booking her- just do it and thank me later! 🙂


 

Reviewed On 6/13/2017 Susan BDonna provided the makeup and hair for my daughter’s wedding this Sunday. They were punctual, professional and delivered exactly what was asked for. The girls, especially the bride looked amazing, and the makeup lasted all day and night, despite the 92 degree heat. Donna is truly an “artist”. Highly recommended!


 

Reviewed On 6/09/2017 As a singer, I’ve had many people do my makeup. This by far has been one of the most pleasurable experiences. Donna Lance’s passion for what she does exudes unto the face she touches. This lady is professional, punctual, works extremely fast yet seamlessly and does it all while making the experience completely personal and intimate. She took the time to first find out what look I was looking for, gave suggestions, tips for my makeup and skin and understood scientifically how to bring out the best in my skin. The end result, I looked amazing and felt more confident as I walked out in front of the crowd. Priceless! I highly recommend her.


 

Reviewed On 1/20/2017 Michelle TI met Donna first when getting my hair & makeup done as a bridesmaid in 2015. I loved her so much I used her for my own wedding last September. She & her team are professional, fun, & fantastic! I looked like the most beautiful version of myself – not too overdone or underdone. I would highly recommend her to every woman.


 

Reviewed On 10/24/2016 Emily OThe girls did great! They listened to what I was asking for, even though I probably had no idea what I was saying, and delivered my vision perfectly. The make up lasted the night, and stayed perfect for pictures. Their down to earth personalities made getting ready a breeze, and I appreciate that they made my mom/MiL feel like movie stars.


 

Reviewed On 10/11/2016 Julie CDonna and her team were very punctual and did a beautiful job on my bridesmaids and myself. We were very happy with her work and she got us out the door to our pictures in record time! I highly recommend her!


 

Reviewed On 10/09/2016 Robin BI literally couldn’t wait to write this review. Donna is AMAZING. She is polite, professional, and does amazing work. I genuinely felt so beautiful after she did my make up. I know people always tell the bride they look beautiful on their wedding day, but when people told me that, I felt it, I just felt so pretty. I can’t say enough about Donna. AND I got married outside (in the rain!) and my make up still stayed on all night. I gave her very little direction on my make up and she just knew exactly what to do. love love love her. I highly recommend her to any bride!